Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Pfeifer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Pfeifer

4.9 out of 5 average rating (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Collin Snyder

Collin Snyder

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Snyder
"Shay helped me out, got me a great quote, and answered all of my many questions about what coverages I was getting when I was switching from another carrier. Appreciate the time spent and the clear communication!!"
Profile photo of Matthew DeSantis

Matthew DeSantis

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew DeSantis
"Dan Pfeifer’s office helped me through a total claim loss on my car and were outstanding in walking me through the process. Brian and Elizabeth were outstanding to deal with and are very knowledgeable I recommend Dan’s office to everyone. Outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Adamchak

Sandra Adamchak

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Adamchak
"I would give Shay a 5 star review he is wonderful"
Profile photo of Payton Snedden

Payton Snedden

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Snedden
"Mr. Barbee was a pleasure to work with. Very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Tyler Ramsey

Tyler Ramsey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Ramsey
"Shay Barbee helped me get set up for my home insurance. He’s awesome. I will be recommending him to others."
Profile photo of Charity Raby

Charity Raby

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Raby
"Great service pleasant to talk to! And very affordable!"
Profile photo of Mandy Mattingly

Mandy Mattingly

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Mattingly
"Friendly, quick, efficient service"
Profile photo of Chad Edwards

Chad Edwards

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Edwards
"The value of the service an agent provides is important not to understate.. While some companies preach “only pay for what you need…” no offense but I want and need an agent to tell me what I need! That’s what you get with Dan pfeiffer State Farm team. A knowledgeable team that treats you as a human not a policy number. sure you can go it alone and sign yourself up for online Insurance.. it’s much like showing up to take a Spanish final after not attending class all year. Dan pfeiffer team at State Farm makes sure I am adequately prepared for what life throws at me."
Profile photo of Tony S.

Tony S.

June 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tony S.
"Major struggle to get my roof covered after the 8-20-22 hail storm. Nice people at the office but if you aren't there "like a good neighbor" when I need you the most, need to take my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Linda Calder

Linda Calder

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Calder
"We recently had business to complete at our local State Farm agency. Janiese and Brian were both efficient and proficient in their skills. We were very pleased."
Profile photo of Jess Knight

Jess Knight

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Knight
"Very friendly staff. Eager to help and make sure your concerns and needs are addressed."
Profile photo of Jeff S

Jeff S

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff S
"Great agent, who helped resolve a recent misunderstanding with our claim adjuster. Dan Pfeifer’s team quickly stepped in to understand and resolve my concern with State Farm. They were able to really get things moving on our claim process, and their help was really appreciated!"
Profile photo of Shay Barbee

Shay Barbee

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Barbee
"The whole Dan Pfeifer team is outstanding. No one does it better or cares for their customers more than them. Truly amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Doug Dew

Doug Dew

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Dew
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of David Hays

David Hays

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hays
"I have been very happy with my new State Farm Agent, Dan Pfeifer. His office has been very happy to help me every time I have needed assistance, and I would recommend him to anyone who is in the market for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Rick & Deb Lavaux

Rick & Deb Lavaux

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick & Deb Lavaux
"I have always received excellent service from the previous agents in this office and now Dan. Most of my interactions have been with Janiese who has been very good to work with providing excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Bri Sidell

Bri Sidell

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Sidell
"Super helpful. 10/10"
Profile photo of Brady Vannaken

Brady Vannaken

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Vannaken
"Hands down an amazing experience brett helped me out and was hands down remarkable. Some of the greatest customized customer service I’ve ever received. I refuse to take my business anywhere else. The team here is special for sure!"
Profile photo of Shannon Carter

Shannon Carter

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Carter
"Shay was very professional and helpful. I highly recommend Shay."
Profile photo of Mark Gerber

Mark Gerber

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gerber
"Great group of folks to work with, made everything extremely streamlined and easy!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Rose

Christopher Rose

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Rose
"I have been with this office for close to 30 years I have always felt like family there The service is amazing and the staff is very professional and friendly I have spoken with Brian Makiney several times in the last 5 years or so on many topics regarding my policies He has guided me through a lot of things regarding any claims or questions I have about my policies I feel he treats my policies as if they were his own and has talked with me in depth about any changes he feels would be best to protect our home and vehicles I have no doubt our best interests are his upmost priority and is the reason we stay with this agency"
Profile photo of Sal Perillo

Sal Perillo

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Perillo
"Have been a customer of State Farm for over 40 years . Always there when I needed them in very fast response on all matters . Thanks all the Washington staff. Sal Perillo"
Profile photo of Roy Miner

Roy Miner

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Miner
"Excellent, friendly service and always follow up. Truly work with you to provide the coverage you need."
Profile photo of taylor williamson

taylor williamson

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taylor williamson
"I love Dan pfeifer state farm! Thrilled to have a location in Washington!!! The staff is one of a kind and you can really tell they go out of their way to make sure your needs are met!"
Profile photo of kaitlyn otten

kaitlyn otten

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaitlyn otten
"Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everyone in the office is friendly."