Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felicia Burnette

Felicia Burnette

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Burnette
"Excellent Representative, kind & personable & knowledgeable..I recommend his service Thanks for your help Adam 😄"
Profile photo of Caleb Liegey

Caleb Liegey

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Liegey
"Brian has been extremely helpful, timely, personable, & willing to go above & beyond to help with all my insurance needs as I moved across state lines. Highly recommend Brian & Dan’s whole office to anybody in the area."
Profile photo of Ben Riddle

Ben Riddle

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Riddle
"I have to say, that I am well pleased with my experience, with my experience at State Farm today. Hats off to Shay, who was my agent. Well done sir! I was squared away in an appreciable amount of time and felt like I was given what I needed for a solid understanding of my policy. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Shelby Long

Shelby Long

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Long
"I highly recommend this office. Brian is always going above and beyond to find answers to questions asked & makes sure you understand the process before moving forward. Great communication & great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Casper

Jeremy Casper

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Casper
"Brian took the time to go over 3 policy’s with us in person and really worked through what we needed. This seemed to be a difficult task with our previous insurance agency and Brian simplified it and made us understand what we needed which is why we switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ashley Nichols

Ashley Nichols

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Nichols
"Adam was very good about finding me the best auto and renters policy and very patient with me as well. Thanks again Adam"
Profile photo of Russ Raymond

Russ Raymond

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Raymond
"This State Farm Agency is top notch in providing quality Customer Service. It's a pleasure to do business with them!"
Profile photo of Kurt Keefer

Kurt Keefer

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Keefer
"As always, this insurance agency has always been there to help and answer my questions"
Profile photo of Emily Morris

Emily Morris

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Morris
"Very nice, and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jason Short

Jason Short

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Short
"WOW!! The best service I’ve ever received throughout any insurance company ever. They are always on top of everything and do everything possible to save you money. Definitely highly recommend."
Profile photo of Piers Higby

Piers Higby

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piers Higby
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of David Howard

David Howard

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Howard
"I love the personal service and attention I receive when calling or inquiring about any insurance needs. Even when they are supper busy, they act as if you are the most important person at that moment."
Profile photo of Sara

Sara

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara
"Whenever you ask for something and you never get it you get discouraged. I have recently been discouraged for years trying to find a glimmer of hope toward reaching my financial goals. Although it’s a small one to some Brian helped me to find this financial gem in the rough. Lots of metaphors there but in other words everyone wants to save a little money and yesterday Brian helped me to do that all while keeping my vehicle insured and adding life insurance policy too! Answered all my questions and gave me great advice for now and the future! Thanks Brian with StateFarm!!"
Profile photo of caroline sheely

caroline sheely

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caroline sheely
"This company was always prompt and helpful in answering questions and making any changes. I highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Carrie Ort

Carrie Ort

March 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Carrie Ort
"eliminates concerns over billing and policies questions."
Profile photo of Stacey Shangraw

Stacey Shangraw

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Shangraw
"The agency where everyone knows your name…they are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Insurance is confusing…but they take time to help you understand what you need to know."
Profile photo of Diane C

Diane C

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane C
"Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. After careful review were able to get my policies to a manageable amount."
Profile photo of Gene Zaslavsky

Gene Zaslavsky

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Zaslavsky
"Brian Makiney, Thank you for your patience and great service provided. We truly appreciate it! Gene Z."
Profile photo of Linda Holaday

Linda Holaday

March 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Holaday
"Young lady I spoke to was plesaet and and gave me Al the information needed plus a great sense of humer. Give he a raise"
Profile photo of Tara D

Tara D

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara D
"Called spoke to Brian Makiney about quotes for our home and auto! Brian was very precise and able to answer my multiple questions with ease. Because of Brian’s vast amount of knowledge and his willingness to make sure we were getting ample coverage we switched to State Farm. Like a good neighbor Brian was there."
Profile photo of Steve McCoy

Steve McCoy

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve McCoy
"Always are helpful!"
Profile photo of Ralph Presbrey

Ralph Presbrey

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Presbrey
"Always a quick response to our needs. Thanks"
Profile photo of Paula Crípe

Paula Crípe

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Crípe
"Answered my questions about an insurance policyand also helped with a letter from the DMV"
Profile photo of Mona Halverson

Mona Halverson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Halverson
"The entire staff at this location is outstanding and they saved me a lot of money on car insurance! Brian is very honest and patiently answered all of our questions! Thanks for exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Thomas Nale

Thomas Nale

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Nale
"The service was accurate and timely."